Skip to content

Contact

The Archdiocesan Development Fund

Office Location:
Level 6, 229 Elizabeth St
Brisbane Qld Australia 4000

Postal Address:
GPO Box 282
Brisbane Qld Australia 4000

https://adf.brisbanecatholic.org.au


General Enquiries
Tel: 07 3324 3777
Fax: 07 3229 8062
Email: adf@bne.catholic.net.au


Direct Debit Enquiries
directdebits@bne.catholic.net.au



Andrew Musial B Com, MBA, CA
General Manager
Tel: 07 3324 3215
Mob: 0418 768 330
musiala@bne.catholic.net.au


Cheryl Caughley
Manager
Tel: 07 3324 3740
Mob: 0417 002 557
caughleyc@bne.catholic.net.au


Mal Crispe
Assistant General Manager
Tel: 07 3324 3608
Mob: 0418 982 215
crispem@bne.catholic.net.au


Megan Liddell
Manager Service Delivery
Tel: 07 3324 3757
liddellm@bne.catholic.net.au


David Mansul
Relationship Manager
Tel: 07 3324 3748
Mob: 0417 450 839
mansuld@bne.catholic.net.au


Michael Parer
Manager Customer Service
Tel: 07 3324 3781
Mob: 0408 879 249
parerm@bne.catholic.net.au


Stephany Yang
Relationship Manager
Tel: 07 3324 3749
Mob: 0417 060 386
yangs@bne.catholic.net.au


Liz Sherratt
Relationship Manager
Tel: 07 3324 3768
Mob: 0424 316 709
sherratte@bne.catholic.net.au