Skip to content

Contact

The Archdiocesan Development Fund
GPO Box 282, Brisbane Qld 4001
https://adf.brisbanecatholic.org.au
General Enquiries
Tel: 07 3324 3777
Fax: 07 3229 8062
Email: adf@bne.catholic.net.au
Direct Debit Enquiries
directdebits@bne.catholic.net.au
Customer Service Enquiries
customerservice@bne.catholic.net.au
Andrew Musial B Com, MBA, CA
General Manager
Tel: 07 3324 3215
Mob: 0418 768 330
musiala@bne.catholic.net.au
Cheryl Caughley
Manager
Tel: 07 3324 3740
Mob: 0417 002 557
caughleyc@bne.catholic.net.au
Bernard Baker
Chief Financial Officer
Tel: 07 3324 3743
Mob: 0403 582 313
bakerb@bne.catholic.net.au
Craig Nichols
Manager Products & Technology
Tel: 07 3324 3745
Mob: 0432 035 516
nicholsc@bne.catholic.net.au
Megan Liddell
Manager Service Delivery
Tel: 07 3324 3757
liddellm@bne.catholic.net.au
Liam Casey
Relationship Manager
Tel: 07 3324 3750
Mob: 0411 882 053
caseyl@bne.catholic.net.au
Mark Gray
Relationship Manager
Tel: 07 3324 3751
Mob: 0429 888 330
m.gray@bne.catholic.net.au
Michael Parer
Relationship Manager
Tel: 07 3324 3781
Mob: 0408 879 249
parerm@bne.catholic.net.au
Tina Disiot
Parish Liaison Support Manager
Tel: 07 3324 3742
Mob: 0423 586 345
disiott@bne.catholic.net.au