Skip to content

Contact

The Archdiocesan Development Fund
GPO Box 282, Brisbane Qld 4001
https://adf.brisbanecatholic.org.au

General Enquiries
Tel: 07 3324 3777
Fax: 07 3229 8062
Email: adf@bne.catholic.net.au


Direct Debit Enquiries
directdebits@bne.catholic.net.au


Customer Service Enquiries
customerservice@bne.catholic.net.au


Andrew Musial B Com, MBA, CA
General Manager
Tel: 07 3324 3215
Mob: 0418 768 330
musiala@bne.catholic.net.au

Cheryl Caughley
Manager
Tel: 07 3324 3740
Mob: 0417 002 557
caughleyc@bne.catholic.net.au


Bernard Baker
Chief Financial Officer
Tel: 07 3324 3743
Mob: 0403 582 313
bakerb@bne.catholic.net.au


Megan Liddell
Manager Service Delivery
Tel: 07 3324 3757
liddellm@bne.catholic.net.au


Mark Gray
Relationship Manager
Tel: 07 3324 3751
Mob: 0429 888 330
m.gray@bne.catholic.net.au


David Mansul
Relationship Manager
Tel: 07 3324 3748
Mob: 0417 450 839
mansuld@bne.catholic.net.au

Michael Parer
Manager Customer Service
Tel: 07 3324 3781
Mob: 0408 879 249
parerm@bne.catholic.net.au


Stephany Yang
Relationship Manager
Tel: 07 3324 3749
Mob: 0417 060 386
yangs@bne.catholic.net.au


Liz Sherratt
Relationship Manager
Tel: 07 3324 3768
Mob: 0424 316 709
sherratte@bne.catholic.net.au